Work life

I passed the Google Analytics IQ Test

At the start of the year I set myself the goal of improving my understanding and working knowledge of google analytics and I specifically set the goal of passing the Google Analytics IQ (GAIQ) exam by the close of April 2015.

This was in part due to a growing reliance on the platform for monitoring and reporting as part of the day to day responsibilities of the team. It was also in response to me recognising that I didn’t know the platform as well as I needed to. Furthermore, it is also something I want my team to undertake as part of their career development, so I was happy to be the guinea pig.

So whilst I didn’t pass it before April, I did pass it.

Google Analytics IQ Certificate

Google Analytics IQ (GAIQ) Certificate

Standard

Leave a Reply

