Marketing

So, I passed my exam for the HubSpot Inbound Marketing University.

HubSpot Inbound Marketing Certificate

HubSpot Inbound Marketing Certificate

Whilst I didn’t study all 18 of the webinars, I was impressed by the quality of those that I did listen to. In particular, I found Rand’s Advanced SEO, Avinash’s Advanced Analytics and Brian Carroll’s Lead Nurturing session the most useful as a refresher, and helping me keep my eye in

For more details on the course visit The HubSpot Inbound Marketing Qualification.

So, I passed the HubSpot Inbound Marketing Certification Exam

Aside

One thought on “So, I passed the HubSpot Inbound Marketing Certification Exam

  1. Pingback: Things I loved in March 2013 | OUTSIDE.IN.

Leave a Reply

