Craft Beer, Marketing, Things I love

A great use of Vine by Beerbods

I really like this use of Vine by the team at Beerbods.

I think this is as good an execution of Vine as I have seen for a number of reasons

1. It captures the essence of the Beerbods service

2. It literally lets the product do the talking.

3. It engages both the existing customer and the prospective customer base (myself included).

I assume that this will be a regular thing from Beerbods. It certainly makes sense.

I’ll also mention at this point there are a couple of great beers in there, namely the Odell 5 Barrell, Citra by Okaham Ales (a firm favourite from 2012) and I’ve heard nothing but good things about Wild Brew Co’s Epic Saison.

Standard

One thought on “A great use of Vine by Beerbods

  1. Pingback: Things I loved in March 2013 | OUTSIDE.IN.

Leave a Reply

