Things I love

Things I loved in February 2013

Blimey, March already. Here are the things I loved in February 2013:

The Content Marketing Strategy Hangout

Here’s my review of it.

Culture Shock: A handbook for 21st Century Business by Will McInnes

I actually finished Culture Shock at the end of January. However, I’m still mulling over the content. Here’s my review. A more deserving review will be posted on amazon shortly.

Culture Shock by Will McInnes

Get Squeeze

Get Squeeze is a great tool for tracking the effectiveness of your content. John Watton has already covered this, have a read of his review.

Longform.org

Yes, it’s my new favourite website. Here’s just some of the articles that I enjoyed during Feb:

A Loaded Gun

How a Mexican drug cartel makes its millions

CIA operatives, barrels of whiskey and a biker named Thor

In the footsteps of a killer

Standard

Leave a Reply

