Uncategorized

Why do I blog?

Until a couple of months ago, I did it because I felt I needed to do it. I was forcing myself to create content, and as a result, I didn’t create as much as I wanted. My drafts folder is brimming with great ideas and beautiful prose.

Blogging is not  my job, yet I blog for the people that employ me, it forms part of my wider marketing profession. So my blogging efforts are pushed to where the money is. I have bills to pay, dontyouknow.

I have always wanted this to somewhere where I can jot stuff down, and if some one reads it, great, and if they comment, *high five*. I was almost there, but almost not. Its time for a defocus.

Bring on phase 2…..

Standard

Leave a Reply

