Marketing, Work life

A new adventure awaits……

via Flickr: geishaboy500

After an eventful 2009, which saw me end my time with Easynet and become another ‘Global Recession’ statistic, I am pretty chuffed to say that a new challenge awaits me today, as I join Changefirst as their new marketing manager.

Changefirst provide change management solutions for the likes of Nokia, Zurich and Virgin Media, and I am very excited to be joining them and getting involved with the many and varied projects that lie ahead. The next couple of weeks will be spent getting to know them, their accounts and strategies, as well as their core methodology for change management. I cannot wait, I am really looking forward to getting my hands dirty again.

Of course, there will be more updates on the adventure as it unfolds.

Standard

Leave a Reply

